Testimonials

10/23/10
Review by Bob T. in Peoria, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
We did a lot of research and ended up selecting Nu Turf because of the quality, price and customer service. Ben offered the highest quality product at a price others offered for medium quality. At first we were concerned because there were a couple of spots that looked defective. Ben quickly responded and replaced the entire lawn without hesitation. He clearly wanted us to be perfectly happy and would do what was needed to make his work perfect. His customer service was beyond what most companies offer and exceeded our expectations. Our grass looks so real and I wouldn't even research other companies before selecting Nu Turf again

07/19/10
Review by Lorena P. in Litchfield park, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
Our landscaping looks awesome and it was greatv working with Ben and his team. He was really great.

06/29/10
Review by Ken N. in Gilbert, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
Ben was very professional and pleasant to work with. Nu-turf did what they said they'd do and when they said they'd do. The work was excellant, the product was great tne the finsihed results was fantastic. We would highly recommend Ben and Nu-turf.

04/26/10
Review by Rodger M. in Gilbert, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
Ben is a great guy and professional. We had a fairly large project which he did beautifully and within our budget. His estimate was straightforward and the lowest we got. He did the turf and curbing but also close to 1800 sq ft of pavers, lighting, and a drip system. The only delays were caused by my wife changing her mind a number of times (which Ben always accommodated) and a special request we made regarding the gravel. His crew were timely, professional and quiet. I really can't say enough good things about Nuturf and Ben. Even though our home is less than a year old Ben made our backyard the highlight of the house.

04/04/10
Review by a Neighbor in Scottsdale, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
Friendly and the quote was well below the others. The work was done well and swiftly. I would have liked Ben to follow up with me after the job though...


03/02/10
Review by Kathie W. in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
Ben and his whole team provided us with excellent, professional service from providing an estimate to completing our backyard makeover. I did not have a pan prior to meeting with Ben and he was of great assistance in designing a plan. Two major curves were thrown at them - the weather and our short time frame to have the work comleted. They handled both curves amazingly. Our backyard is now both beatuiful and functional. Thank you so much, Ben.

03/01/10
Review by Katie A. in Gilbert, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
Very professional. Good price. Excellent Communication.

12/27/09
Review by Chris W. in Avondale, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
Cannot say enough great things about the entire experience. Ben is professional and a genuine nice guy who cares about the job being done. His price offer was lower that the other two we received for the project, and we felt more comfortable with a professional who's business is focused on artificial grass (as opposed to a landscaper who happens to do artificial grass). Ben was readily available, the day before the grass was to go down we wanted to review the different types of grass once more (there are many to choose from) and without hesitation Ben made an additional trip to our house. The grass looks amazing! I highly recommend Nu-Turf!

10/15/09
Review by Tony M. in Glendale, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
Beautiful work, dedicated to excellence and my satisfaction. They went the distance for all my requests. My job was complicated. I needed rock landscaping, a putting green and irrigation. They did all with professionalism and made sure their product was the best. I'm very happy with Ben and his crew!

10/08/09
Review by a Neighbor in Buckeye, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
I had two services I wanted doing. He called me promptly, visited the home and immediately took care of one of them at a fair price. The other he has given me a quote on and followed up with every enquiry since. I will probably go ahead with the second larger project.

06/01/09

Review by Taylor W. in Peoria, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
Ben and his crew did a great job. The new turf installed in my back yard looks great, and I found that Ben was great to work with. He was prompt, very knowledgeable, and I would recommend Nu-turf to anyone who is looking to get synthetic turf.

 

05/21/09
Review by a Neighbor in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
"The project was top notch. They consistently show up on time, and were willing to schedule their completion date in order to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!"

04/22/09
Review by Heather F. in Maricopa, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
The people that came out to the house worked in a timely and professional manner. We just brought home our new baby the night before our scheduled install and Ben and the rest of his team worked as quickly and quietly as possible to ensure minimal interuption to our day. The only thing I would mention is to make sure you realize how warm the grass gets in the direct sun. Not to worry though. A quick spray with the hose and it cools right down. Just make sure not to let kids or pets out before watering down the grass to cool it.

03/26/09
Review by Jackie S. in Glendale, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
Ben and his crew are outstanding. They cleaned up very well, his prices are good, he treated us with respect and the artificial turf looks beautiful. I highly recommend Nu-Turf of Arizona. We are very, very pleased with their product and their service.

02/18/09
Review by a Neighbor in Phoenix, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
Ben was great! He was on-time, thorough, and he worked with us on the pricing. He was the lowest price, and has provided excellent service to us. We would recommend him highly as we are very satisfied with his services, pricing and quality of work.

02/02/09
Review by Sarah K. in New river, AZ
Project: Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
The guys were great to deal with and also did a wonderful job. This was a fast and easy process.

01/28/09
Review by Ralph C.
Project: Landscape - Install Synthetic Grass for Landscaping, Putting Greens, Play Areas, etc.
He did a great job, out standing work. He is very attentive to contractor resolution. He was courteous, timely, just great attention to details.